M-pulse products- do not contain any of the six (6) restricted substances as stated below and are in compliance with RoHS-6, EU directive 2002/95/EC. (EU Restriction of Hazardous Substances).  
The 6 restricted substances are:  

1 . Mercury (Hg)
2. Cadmium Cd)
3. Chromium VI (Cr +6)
4. Polybrominated biphenyl (PBB)
5. Polybrominated biphenyl ether (PBDE)
6. Lead (Pb)

Chemical elements and substances restricted by environmental concerns are monitored at M-pulse Microwave in order to comply with the future proposed EU Restrictions of Hazardous Substances (ROHS) law.  



Go to Home Page